Alicja Franczak的照片

已验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式已验证
  • 手机已验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

可能接待客人

  • 18% 回应率
  • 上次登录为 1 day之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Alicja的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 35 评语s 17 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Norwegian Bokmål, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2008
  • changes in process... :)
  • Master of Disaster
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

not to waste even a minute!

ABOUT ME

I'm having thousands of ideas every minute, I love challenges and adventures! There is such a diversity in the world still waiting to be explored :)

PHILOSOPHY

I am trying to use all opportunities that life is giving to me :)

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In all possible ways. Hosting, travelling, meeting people. Haven't been active lately but finally am coming back to CS life

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS gave me a chance to meet uncredibly amazing people and to experience way more than I could ever expect. And that all is just the beginning... :)

兴趣

Dance
Dance
Dance :)

Than volleyball and surprisingly - travelling!!

I am a food lover - always up to cook and taste!

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • volleyball

音乐、电影和书籍

Not a fan of specific types but love

movies: ex. "Extremely close and incredibly loud"; "Godfather"; "Volver"; "Once"

music: Parov Stelar; The Balkan beat box; Roisin Murphy; Bruce Springsteen;

books: lately mainly those by Stephen King "Rose Madder" or "Firestarter"

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Aureora Borealis. It amazed me totally.
Experiencing Indonesian culture in Wakatobi.

Hard to name this one amazing thing... Living my life itself is probably the most amazing thing I've ever done!

教,学,和分享

I am not really sure if I can teach but for sure I can share my time, my experience, my energy :D

I love learning and doing new things. Everyday I ask myself: "When was the last time you did something for the first time" and am trying to be able to answer "right now! as often as it's only possible!

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

I love cooking - it would be a pleasure for me to prepare a meal for my host :D. I love endless discussion and sharing experiences...

我游览过的国家

Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

我居住过的国家

China, Norway, Poland

老派徽章

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 担保s

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Alicja的完整个人主页。免费!

我的群组