Andrea De Rosa

Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Marketing & Communication Coordinator at Ampacet Europe
  • MA in Marketing Communication and Advertising
  • From Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


preparing to work and travel around the world


Hi to everyone.
I am Andrea from italy. During my last 4 years So far I lived in 4 different places: Luxembourg, Florence, Budapest and London, hoping to add many more to the list!
For the future I plan to quit my jon in Luxembourg and go working in Australia, as I just received a working visa for one year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I used Couchsurfing a few times now, but not as much as i would like to.I love to get to know people from different countries and cultures. That's why i want to try and us it more often! I am really easygoing and get along with everyone. I also love traveling and hope to see as many places as possible!
This are all the places I have been so far:

visited 29 states (12.8%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Visited Countries


I like getting to know the culture of the country i am visiting, their food, their ceremony dcc ecc.
I like cooking, everything, from all over the world!
I love surfing! Taking lots of picture of everything. I am now starting to dive and i am sure I will love that.
Else i enjoy hiking and hang out with my couchsurfing friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! there is no a particular genre, I like everything.. Love going to live jazz performance in bar, but also going to gigs and rock festival, as well as going clubbing.
Movies: Trainspotting, Taken, Crazy heart, Into the wild and horror movies in general
Series: How I met your mother, Skins, Dexter, House, Lie to me........

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An amazing thing I did is surely graduating in London in a MA marketing, considering that until 5 years ago I couldn't speak english at all.
After that i traveled during 3 month in south east asia and pacific...loved it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am more than happy to teach cooking italian food (I am quite good at it) plus I lived in 4 different countries and I speak perfectly English Italian and if you are interest to practice any of these languages, I am the perfect person :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups