Photos de Lukasz Karczynski

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Lukasz. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 16 Références 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • University teacher
  • law
  • De Grudziadz, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I am a straightforward, curious person with lots of interests. I love nature and remote places. I work at the university and like this job a lot.

"Spiral out, keep going."

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I tried some visiting and some hosting and I liked both. It is good to help someone as well as to get some help when you are travelling in completely foreign places. Tips and tricks are most helpful in places you do not know yet. And you can learn a lot about diversities in our world.

Centres d'intérêt

I think that the thing that excites me most is human nature and human creation - artistic and technical. That is why I am much into philosophy.

Music has always been close to me. I can find something interesting in most genres, from classical music to death metal. I can play the guitar a little, I like going to the concerts.

I looove bikes. Bikes are cool. ;)

I also love classic cars - designed simply, elegant and beautiful. I like to drive and to repair them.

I find great pleasure in good food. I bake my own bread and make my own wines or ciders.

We have a black cat, cats are nice. :)

The best hiking is when I meet no people on the trail. The best city sightseeing is when the local people tell me where to go and what to see.

  • cats
  • arts
  • concerts
  • dining
  • movies
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • classic cars
  • mountain hiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: Decalog, Red, Teorema, The Wall, Cria Cuervos, Idi i smotri, Un homme qui dort, Rashomon, Ran, Into the Wild, Seconds, Il Sorpasso, Ostatni dzień lata, Salto, Le Rayon Vert, Donoma, Black Swan, Ansikte mot ansikte, Gran Torino, Le Bonheur, Mrs. Dalloway, Les Choses de la vie...

Music: Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Opeth, Shellac, Death, Pearl Jam, Massive Attack, Hey, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Metallica, Morbid Angel, Peaches, Dead Can Dance, Ewa Braun, Skalpel and many more...

Books: Fromm, Ingarden, Gombrich, S. Clarke, Pratchett, Steinbeck...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I once rode 300 km by bike in one day. :)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach some bike and car maintenance and some repair, bread baking, wine or cider making, tax law and law philosophy. ;)

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu


Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Lukasz. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes