Ludmila's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludmila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Docente
  • Ciencia Política y Filosofía
  • From La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Argentinian and I'm currently living in Berlin (IM NOT IN ARGENTINA RIGHT NOW!!), I'm doing a research stay at the Akademie der Künste for this semester. The last time I came to Europe was on a similar trip, in 2018. At that time I did a lot of couchsurfing and it was lovely, I really took away the best and nicest experiences. This time I won't be able to travel as much, but I would like the trips I do to have that love and respect for other cultures as it was in my previous trip. For me, the best way to travel is to share a mate or a beer with those who really live in a place 😍😍.
All this is very general, but I love music and reading, about everything. Travelling has been a part of me for many years, getting to know new landscapes and new cultures, above all: learning. I like to be with friends, but I'm a very quiet person. Eating is one of life's pleasures. If you have any questions, you can ask me!
Je sais que cette truc doit etre dans plusiers langues, mais j'ai flemme pour ecrire, donc tu peux me demander ce que tu veux! 😍

Please: CS its not Tinder, if you want something different of a cultural exchange, travel help or friendship, please dont write me! Thanks :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Todos los viajes que pude hacer fueron hermosos gracias a la gente que me crucé, con la que charle y me hice pequeñas amistades. Creo en eso, y espero que ustedes también!
All the trips I was able to make were beautiful thanks to the people I met, chatted with and made small friendships. I believe in that, and I hope you do too!

Please: CS its not Tinder, if you want something different of a cultural exchange, travel help or friendship, please dont write me! Thanks :)

Interests

Me gusta mucho la música, ir a ver bandas. Tomar mate en una plaza con amigos, charlar sobre distintas cosas (me interesa la historia, la política, la literatura, los idiomas, la vida). Ver muestras de arte, performances, eventos culturales.
I teach philosophy at university and work on aesthetics. I also make electronic music (:

  • culture
  • books
  • music
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

En lo que va de musica, me gustan cosas muy variadas desde rock nacional argentino a Foo Fighters, System of a Down, The cure, Nirvana, The Beatles, Radiohead, Molotov, Iron&Wine, Foals, Manu Chao, Elliott Smith, Sonic Youth, Arctic Monkeys, Pink Floyd, Beck, y muchas mas, no tengo un favorito, no podría elegir. Me gusta la música electronica, desde la concreta hasta el dark disco y el ebm.
Soy fan de Tarantino !!! me encanta
Escritores me gustan Kurt Vonnegut, escritores argentinos como César Aira, Cortázar, tambien poetas como Alejandra Pizarnik o Oliverio Girondo, Fernando Pessoa. ¡Tambien mucha variedad, no sé cuáles poner! Me gusta leer cosas más teóricas de escritores como Lenin, Rosa Luxemburgo, Foucault, entre otros.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

LLegar a la montaña Wayna Picchu en Macchu Picchu, realmente una experiencia profunda desde todos los sentidos
Ir a refugios en el sur de Argentina, tambien tremenda

Teach, Learn, Share

Mate, idiomas y una buena charla

What I Can Share with Hosts

Compartir la cultura argentina, charlas y un buen mate

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludmila’s full profile.

My Groups