Lutz Hermann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lutz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Working Student
  • Systems Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey,

I am Lutz, an engineering student living in the beautiful north of Germany.

some things about me:
- interested in meeting new people and learning about new things and perspectives
- quiet, but not introverted
- love nice long chats about all sorts of topics
- active member of the THW (German Federal Agency for Technical Relief)
- totally love bouldering, engineering and cooking fancy food
- enjoys fancy vegan food

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy meeting new people and learn something from them. This way I get to know the world and the people living in it a little better :)

Interests

  • reading
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Architects, Rise Against, Billy Talent ... just to name some :D
Books: I really like to read informative books about all sorts of topics (politics, science and so on..)
Also, I like the metro series and I totally love 1984 form George Orwell.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my abroad semester in Trondheim me and some friends went on a trip to Lofoten. The trip was awesome and we had a really good and fun time exploring the landscapes and chilling together and making fun.

Some awesome memories were born on this very trip :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Interested in trying new things (sports, recipes, board games, etc.)
Also I like to go bouldering, so if you want I can teach you some basics to get started ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Long conversations about all sort of things :D
- Vegan bananabread and brownies (my flatmates loved it ;) )

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lutz’s full profile.

My Groups