Lukas Scholze's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • At this moment I'm finishing my alternative civilian serv...
  • gratuaded highschool
  • From Munich
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

USA / Canada 2016 3 months internship

ABOUT ME

I'm a 25 years old student from Munich. I love to get to know as many new characters as possible all over the world :)
I don't smell and can go alone on the toilet :D

I like meeting different people from different countries and cultures.
My favorite hobbys are actually all kinds of sports and I love having a drink in a fancy bar.

PHILOSOPHY

Just do it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Melbourne, Adelaide

Interests

outdoor sport activitys (slak-line,snowboard,mountainbike, climbing, swimming, nordic-blading), handball,travelling, economy, party, chillaxing;)

  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • handball
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: lord of the rings, book of eli, i am legend, bourne identity, american gangster
books: lonely planet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

falling down a roof
sand-baording

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Greece, Indonesia, Malaysia, Portugal, Singapore, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!