Lukas Schädler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student, Architecture
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Im Lukas, 24 a Bavarian guy from the German Alps. I raised in a very rural area surrounded by a lot of nature (stunning, beautiful nature) . I'm a bit addicted to be outside and my hometown might be the reason why. After finishing my school in 2011, I explored traveling as my new, greatest hobby. Since then I've come around in the world a lot and I still try to gain countries (want to be on every continent before I'm 25 ... "fingers crossed" ) One thing what I like on traveling most is to explore new cultures and people... thats why I'm here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Love to meet new people and make new friends. A strong network is everything.

Interests

Im a person, who likes to come around in the world and see new places and I like to be outside; I set a mountain over a city, a tent over a hostel-room, a beach bar over a club.

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • mountain biking
  • bars
  • climbing
  • runnig

Music, Movies, and Books

Please don't force me to listen to German Volk-songs ... beside that every music is fine.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My study-abroad in Australia was an incredible experience. Living right on the coast, surfing, hanging out with a lot incredible people and just enjoying the live ... stoked ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a skiing teacher. So I think teaching skiing works.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Denmark, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!