Luzia Schoeck

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luzia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Considerate, okay sense of humour I guess, open-minded

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Pretty new to the whole thing, have never (been) hosted before, but met some great CouchSurfers in Vancouver for hikes, drinks etc.


Music, literature, nature, hiking, family and friends, football, art galleries

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Beatles, Belle&Sebastian, Maxïmo Park, Shout Out Louds, Oasis, Athlete, Keane, Züri West, Patent Ochsner (the old stuff), Blur, Jovanotti, Killers, Brandon Flowers, Leonard Cohen, Mani Matter, Queen, Friska Viljor, Johnossi, Sektion Kuchikäschtli, Snow Patrol, The Streets, The Smiths, Take That (ha! In an ironic, looking back to my youth kind of way of course...), U2, The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys etc. etc. etc.
Books: So many. Everything by Markus Werner.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing my nephews for the first time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luzia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups