Francesco Garelli

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Steal money to banks
  • phd
  • From padova
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Whatever you look to see outside, is waiting inside you.


Open mind, friendly, looking for experience and new people. I work in IT for banks over the world, like a modern Robin Hood)))
I traveled a lot and I spent months in California, South Africa and Russia.
I especially like when after few weeks in a place I can feel its people essence.

I love ...
travels in places that are real
people who are sincere
music that touches
sharing good emotions.


I am still looking for...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would show my guests and friends the best of my city, those secrets that only locals know.


So far very nice.... lot of brilliant people from Mexico to Japan. I even like a lot the CS weekly meetings))


People mind and hearts
---Taking pictures all over the world
----Jazz and Jazz Piano
------Wine tasting

Music, Movies, and Books

Best book: The Master and Margaret. And then novels...
Different music, from Jazz to Pop, trying to taste different things.
I like comedy and I love watching movies; I don't like television.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to almost all continents... well still missing for Antarctica

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the 15 minutes parmigiana of melanzane))

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups