Фотографии пользователя Monika B

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Monika. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 8 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • biotechnologist
  • master of biotechnology
  • Из Wrocław, Poland
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Meet inspiring people. Taste the world!

ABOUT ME

What I like the most is to share smiles and enjoy the time with positive people!

I'm a person who loves to meet people, travel and just enjoy the time. I'm open-minded, easygiong and very friendly person. I like to know different cultures, ideas and different point of views. I'm looking for my place in this crazy world and have a little bit fun while doing this =D hahaha

Just normal girl from Poland ;)

PHILOSOPHY

I really like conversations with different people, I think that everyone has his own, very interesting story and you can learn a lot listening to it.
"Strive to be happy" - this is my motto :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started my experience with CS when I was living in Spain and it was amazing experience. Now I'm living in Wrocław and I would like to spread ths good spirit I've experienced to the people who are comming to Wrocław and to people who are living here.

Интересы

travelling - "travels broadens the mind". While traveling you can learn much about the world and people and about yourself.
reading books, I'm really addicted to it! Especially fantasy - thanks to my dad :)
food from around the world. Trying and tasting new flavoures is a real pleasure for me. And I'm always giving interesting food to eat to people who are visiting me, especially for people from abroad, because they don't know polish food.
different cultures
art
music
languages

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • mountains

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I was at Erasmus programme and I think that's the best thing that have happened to me! :D

I was going to the shelter in the mountains for the New Years Eve about 12 kilometers by foot in -30 degrees. I am so proud of myself that I made it! haha

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I could teach for example something about the polish culture (for example food is awesome - I'm good cooker haha) and a little bit of Poland :)

I would like to learn about different cultures and languages.

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia

Где я жил(-а)

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Monika. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы