Lyan Quispe's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Digital Marketer
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello world! I'm Lyan, a little explorer of old lands. I enjoy adventure sports and have a short-term goal of skydiving. I love listening to music from various bands in all languages and singing. I also like dancing barefoot in my living room with scented candles in the background. I enjoy wine and beer (depending on the occasion). Clearly, I love sleeping. I consider myself sociable and sincere.

When I'm traveling, I always imagine what a parallel version of myself would be like living as a local in the place I'm visiting.

I like dogs (but I don't have problems with cats). I enjoy learning about technology and social science disciplines. I like volunteering in NGOs and social communication in communities.

If I host you, keep in mind that I live near the Atocongo bus station in the south of Lima. This is NOT near the airport. But if your destination is on the way south of Lima or Peru, it is a good place like conection :)

You can also enjoy the entire city of Lima from my house, but the main tourist attractions are approximately 1 hour away.

If you stay for the weekend, there's a good chance I can show you around the city. However, consider that from Monday to Friday I work so on those days I will not be able to accompany you on your adventures.

I live in a family home and we have a dog.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Couchsurfing because I believe that it is not just about providing a space in your home, but rather sharing part of your culture, your city and seeing the world through the experiences of other people with similar tastes to yours.

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • marketing
  • photos

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: BTS
Movies: Dune, all harry potter movies and all of star trek
Books: The Portrait of Dorian Grey

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Voluntariado social and build my small space at home before I was 30. (there were many years of non-stop work).

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach digital marketing, social media, manage micro businesses, SEO. I would like to learn artificial intelligence and data analysis.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach my future hosts more about Peruvian food and professionally, I can advise small ventures in digital marketing, social media review, ideas, website advice and content creation ideas.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bolivia, Colombia, France, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyan’s full profile.

My Groups