Lyaysan Gilmetdinova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyaysan’s full profile.


  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Tatar; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Project manager
  • IT
  • From Neftekamsk, Bashkortostan, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work remotely as a project manager, I love people and am open to new meetings, even though I am a bit of an introverted person. But I am always happy to support an interesting conversation and. love to travel (who doesn't here, huh?), fond of yoga and meditation, love sweets ans deserts a loooot, watched Friends a million times :)

Yes, I don't have many host reviews here because I used Couchsurfing mostly for meetings. And thanks to tit I have found many good friends! (Some of them have left personal reviews about me btw ;) )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet local people, because I think that in this way you can get to know the culture much deeper. And because Couchsurfing is fun!


I'm open to try new things. My dream is to climb Mount Everest one day and learn how to surf.

  • dancing
  • bachata
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • ukulele

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, blues, rock, any music if it's good actually. I'm fan of Friends. In general, I love watching movies very much. ✌️Favorite book is The Little Prince, because it is a warm fairy tale with a lot of wisdom hidden in it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hmmm.... Can't think about the only one)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about Tatars (it'my nationality). Have you heard about us?
I also can cook delicious breakfasts (if you like eggs), be a good listener or a friend for going out :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook something for you and will bring some sweets

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Norway, Oman, Poland, Slovakia, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyaysan’s full profile.

My Groups