Lycka Stahl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 73% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lycka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I’m originally from Sweden, currently live in Vienna. I’m not studying cause I have no idea what I wanna study (mostly cause options are so many). Right now I’m not working other than helping out with other people’s dogs and sometimes cats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

And now I really wanna take the time to travel in Europe cause everything is so close (compared to Sweden). It can take less than two hours to be in another country. And I hope couchsurfing can help with traveling and I love meeting new people

Interests

Films, football, partying, reading, writing, traveling

  • writing
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • films
  • football
  • standup comedy

Music, Movies, and Books

I love pop music and some sing a songwriters. I guess Taylor Swift would be my fav artist.
I love a lot of movies, especially interested in award shows, also horror. Favorite movie is Brokeback Mountain.
Mostly I’ve read ya literature. The Hunger Games is the best one. But I will read anything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lycka’s full profile.