Photos de Lydie PAUL

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Lydie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 15 Références 12 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • autosuffisante
  • licence de cinéma
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

being free and self-sufficient, respecting all life plant, animal and human, being happy, growing and sharing food, keep going to learn new skills, develop collective life and sustainability, speaking several language and having fun

ABOUT ME

don't like labels, but peoples say that I am easy going and the most of time with a good dynamic energy, curious of everything and strong character.

PHILOSOPHY

I enjoys life every day as if it were the last and trying to protect me from any regret!
I find it hard to make choices as it is synonymous with renunciation.

The important thing is to cultivate your garden

Slow is beautiful

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I was in France or in Montreal and now on the country side I always live with at least 4 roommates (sometimes 14) and our houses where open to many peoples, travelers and friends on our couch and every where else. I really like being able to help and meet peoples from different backgrounds and sharing what I have. Hosting is my way of travelling when I stay at the same location for a while!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host a lot, especially when I was living at this commune house = La Coop sur Généreux (on CS). But to be honest when I travel the most of time it's without plan and without internet access so I do ''wild couchsurfing'' meaning finding host and friends directly!

Centres d'intérêt

Freedom, self-sufficient, DIY, ecology, farming, traveling, beekeeping, yoga, vegetarian food, vegan food, food not bomb, home brewing, music, feminism, cinema and art in general, chess, festivals, reading in a hammock, queer philosophy, biking, meditation, earthship and a lot more!

  • animals
  • horses
  • arts
  • diy
  • festivals
  • womens rights
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • movies
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • ecology
  • hitchhiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Michel Gondry, Tony Gatlif, Xavier Dolan, Spike Lee Alejandro González Iñárritu, Jean Rouch, Robert Kramer, Agnes VardaPasolini, Denys Arcand, Chris Marker, John Casavetes, Lars von Trier, Bela Tarr, Eric Zonca, Spike Lee, John Cameron Mitchell, Cedric Klapisch etc..

Vian, Kundera, Coelho, Eco, Bazin, Pasolini, Kerouac, Baudelaire, etc..

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Sea ice at 1 January in Tallinn, Estonia ...
Atlas Mountain in Morroco...
The Boom festival around Lake Idanha-a-Nova in Portugal ...
The Abitibi in Quebec this winter ...
Cross Canada by hitchhiking from the Est to West cost
Burning Man
adopting with honey Bees

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Free School!!!!!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I live on a little farm southern Quebec, on a cut hill with 5 other people's, we share a simple but exciting life. We develop a strong relationship with the farm land that we cultivate with horses.
Every body here have strong intention-dream to get detach to the society.
We are open to visitors and helpers, may our place became more and more collective!

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, France

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Lydie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes