Фотографии пользователя Lidia Roolaid

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 hour назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lidia. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 30 Отзывs 22 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Being as active and doing as much as possible!
  • I always thank my mother who raised me freely
  • Из Viljandi County, Estonia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To share my life and experiences with others and enjoy it!

ABOUT ME

Be happy & dont worry !
All the good you do, caomes back to you!
I love life and living, I am up to challenges that I can learn from, I like to make mistakes, cuse then I grow. I believe in miracles and simple ting in life that actually change our lives. I would love to travel the World, to see the life, hear the life and feel the life in me.

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life and let others live too. Live every day as it is the last one, cause nothing is forever. Laugh a lot and people around you will get better!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I really love to travel so I am as a guest and also I like to host when I have time for my guests. I like to show people around, tell stories about experiences and share some unique moments.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been introduced to CS, by a friend Daniel (from Brazil) of mine whom I met wile I was living in Italy. I really learned a lot from my first experience as a CS'er and it's good that I made it on my one also. I guess it's all about trust and sharing!

Интересы

Sport: climbing, cycling, dancing, volleyball, running, fitbox, skiing, hiking, camping, swimming.
Freetime: cinema, theatre, art, concert, friends, walking, reading, partying, laughing, movie nights, music.
Proffession: medicine,healthy life,consulting, psychology,children,people,helping others.

  • arts
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

It's hard to tell sometimes, because I can rarely read the books I wish to read, because of my specialization. I really enjoy very different kind of music starting from RETRO, acapella, soul, chill-out, latin, classical, instrumental (guitar, piano, saxophone), smooth jazz, country. Movies: 'Australia', 'Orphan', 'Madagacar' 1-3, 'Mamma mia'.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

diving with dolpgines; skied in fresh-bowder snow in Dolomithy mountains; made some sand boarding in Maroccos desert.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Estonia, Italy

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lidia. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы