Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Learn, Learn, Learn & discover :)
  • No education listed
  • From Dans la campagne française
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Croquer la vie à pleines dents - Enjoy the life, discover new culture. Learn at least one thing each day !


Je suis une personne curieuse, j'aimerais passer ma vie à apprendre et à voyager. Je suis heureuse quand je découvre une nouvelle culture, de nouvelles personnes et que je partage des petites tranches de vie avec elles.

I'm very curious, i'm interested by everything and my whole life will be not enough to learn all that I want to learn !

I'm happy when I can share with people from other culture.


Today is a good day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


when I can I tried to open my house to the CS community, and when I'm travelling, well I love to meet some people who can hosted me, share our stories, talk about everything... It's like open a window on the word during few hours


In Peru all my friends come from CS's events ^^ I think I still a begginer with CS but each experience are amazing, it's so much fun to share and iscover other culture, people, life...


I'm interested in everything ... At the moment I'm learning by myself how to made a website, some rudiment of beekeeping, how playing piano, I have joined a batucada band (brazilian percussion) !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Passer des nuits à explorer des grottes et à dormir plusieurs mètres sous terre

Participer à un échange entre des agriculteurs guinéens et péruviens dans des villages isolés des Andes!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Senegal, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups