Lyne Carlizza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bellegarde-sur-Valserine, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

How described or speak about myself ?! Something a little bit difficult!
I'm 22, student, and living in France in Bellegarde, a small city located between Geneva and Lyon.
I study some technical stuff, like electrical, IT, automation.. and management!
Otherwise, about my personality, I could say I'm easy going, and a positive person! I enjoy discovering new things, doing some activities, travelling... I don't have any limit in my head ! Hahah

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy meet new people, and discover a new culture. For me, CS is the best way to meet and share with people!

Interests

I have a wide range of hobbies! One of my hobbies is the sport: I love going for a run, going hiking in mountains, swimming, skiing during winter, but I hate going to the gym !! Soo boring and difficult for me hahaha! Another hobby could be the music! Any kind of music... Since 2 years, during summer I volunteer to a famous festival in Switzerland, the PALEO, and I really enjoy that! I work there with my friend, and it allows me to discover some new music and artists. Otherwise.... pets !!! I really love animal! I have a lovely rabbit and a lovely cat at home! I would like to have a farm to adopt every single dog, cat, rabbit, donkey... (Ok, maybe not all of them!) And to finish, I really really enjoy travelling! I already was 3 months in Quebec for an internship, and 1 year in Scotland to realise my Bachelor. My next goal is travelling in Asia !

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book? Maybe 50 shades of Grey !
My favourite movie? I have a lot! Prisoners, Fight club, The incredible story of Benjamin Button, the theory of everything, Forest Gump, Mommy, Into the wild, Remember, Shutter Island...
My favourite Music? Aaron - Lily or Coldplay - The scientist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was living in Quebec during winter when it was -40 degrees!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some word in French !
Share a beer, or a dinner ?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share our different experiences, having some fun, going out, visiting together...

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Italy, Scotland, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyne’s full profile. It’s free!