Le foto di LysFR

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di LysFR. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Norwegian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Studying, travelling, discovering, dreaming
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di I was born in a small town, Belfort, in France.
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone,

I am Lisa, 24, french student in professionnal studies in digital communication. I lived in Strasbourg since 2011 and I love this town full of animations and students from all around the world but I just moved in Nancy tu continue my studies. I am open-minded, curious and dynamic.
I love to travel and I'm really fond of scandinavian countries, myths and legends around the viking culture and Art in general. I really like science fiction, fantasy, psychological and horror movies. I love learning to discover people and my dream is to have a place big enough where I could host travellers too.

See you soon ! (sorry for my english)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted with a friend during two weeks in Norway in three different places. It was a wonderful experience ! Now, I live in Montréal since 3 months for my internship in a theater company.

Interessi

I love to spend my weekends drinking beers with friends, to see concerts, to walk in the woods and discover old castles in ruins, to play video games, to swim in lakes, to eat outside, to spend time with animals ...

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • concerts
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • swimming
  • science
  • lakes

Musica, film e libri

Folk metal, epic music, fantasy and horror literature and movies. Generally I like to be surprised by what I listen to or what I see ...

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, France

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di LysFR. È gratis!