M SHARK's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 26 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Gulf), English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelancer / Photographer / Designer / crypto investor
  • Business Management
  • From Yemen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Thanks for joining me! I am M Alqersh, also known as “SHARK.”
I am a traveler, humanitarian, and media producer!

CURRENT MISSION

I am a dreamer and I think that everything is possible if you try it really hard and you don't know when life will end so you must live your life like it is the last day.
Enjoy life, every minute, understand other cultures; be happy and made others happy, wherever it is possible; learn new languages for opening my world experience: make new friends, always are interesting people there waiting for knowing you!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.

ABOUT ME

I'm interested for some new friendships and new people.
Its a good feeling to travel and meet new people and great places. To see new things and learn about other cultures from another countries.

The most important for me is, to see everything from the eyes of locals.
I love to travel and wished I had the financial freedom to travel all the time all over the world.

ME:
sociable, open mind, helpful,

PHILOSOPHY

Reward yourself!
Enjoy the days in your life!
Every day a smile :-), or two :-) :-), or three :-) :-) :-).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a way of meeting people from all over the world, people with open minds and very interesting. I like learning of people and their experiences. Good way to make friends you'll never forget in your life. I love to share moments and keep them in memory forever.

Interests

I'm a person who's trying to do anything for adventure and never said no

  • animals
  • books
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • food
  • party
  • exploring new places
  • sharing stories
  • bitcoin
  • cryptocurrency
  • cats and dogs
  • hangout with friends
  • talking to strangers
  • metaverse

Music, Movies, and Books

Moody music / Les misérables novel / avatar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachute flying.. Eating scorpion.. And a lot of crazy things

Teach, Learn, Share

Crypto, metaverse, graphic designer , NFT , photographer -

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hanging out / local food / Drinks / and of course warm traditional welcome

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Cambodia, Democratic Republic of Congo, Egypt, Ethiopia, Kenya, Malaysia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Yemen

Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile.

My Groups