Jun Ferer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jun’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

On my way back to California after living in Italy. I’m just waiting until this Covid stuff is over, and I’ll be able to see if I can or cannot host.

Traveler by heart.

I love to travel. I am a busy person, so I often travel on a weekend or vacation. On a few weekends, I STAY home and relax, but I will try to help/advice you with your travel needs, if I’m available.

I enjoy socializing, drinking, and open to talk about everything.

I like to film my adventures whenever possible. I like photography and learning/experimenting how it works.

I enjoy talking about Philosophical Theories and further educate myself with other’s viewpoints/opinions about justice and how individual/society make decisions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Extending my friendship to fellow travelers.

Interests

Traveling is my interest. Photography for fun.
Filming my adventures.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=aQT5tHlqsUk

  • photography
  • film making
  • walking
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • youtube
  • food
  • society
  • justice
  • site seeing
  • visiting significant places

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all music however I am not a big fan of anyone. I like sci-fi, documentary, and some comedy. I don't remember the last time I read an entire book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Toured some EU countries.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=aQT5tHlqsUk

Climbed Mt. Fuji
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h3lup_IwSo8

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my adventure stories and I would like to hear yours.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beer and my travel stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Japan, Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jun’s full profile.