Abess Abessi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • mechanical designer in Velox Italy
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Abess, living to travel, a guy with wanderlust, love traveling make adventure and CURIOUS to learn about anything, culture, food and especially people .
i'd love to help people and exchange experiences...just as happy spending a day by myself or with friends...even strangers or strange friends ;) this world is small but amazing i love this planet, hiking, biking, skating, SWIMMING, walking, running, deep conversation about anything, attraction parks... roller coasters or just party...
Calm and open-minded, I have very good communication skills and I would quickly describe myself as enthusiastic, fast-learner, curious, serious and funny. I also consider sport and the study of foreign languages as essential activities and always devote time for them.
Swimming and fitness are my sport activities, I am fluent in English, Italian, intermediate level of German and I look forward to improving my good French skills, which I developed during my resident in Italy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet new people make friendships and host them while being hosted .
One of the best things that has come along in my life...met so many cool people of the world and locally at meetups...if only everyone in the world could have the outlook that all CSer's do ...it would be a much better planet.

Bring it on!

Interests

Sport, Music, food , travelling, talking to new people and explore new places .ah by the way i am an engineer and love it and follow it in my daily life .
Mountains, rivers, jungles .
Hiking, biking, especially swimming, Musics and exhibitions .
now in Milan for expo2015 and maybe next expo in Kazakhstan...who knows :)
beach and sea sides, lakes and nature .
grabbing bear with strange people from different countries and cultures, go to their place in detail of their life and try eating their food and listening to their traditional musics .

  • culture
  • dining
  • fitness
  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • languages
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • parks
  • lakes
  • rivers
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Country, Folk, Classic, Rock pop and kind of everything that can help me feel the spirit of this amazing planet .
oh i forgot my traditional persian music which is very typical and particular ....
I love movies, lets say i suggest you to watch some conceptual movies such as inception, in time, Mr. no body, her,Das leben der anderen and so many others .
i love reading novels, scientific books and watching documentaries and video clips .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

once i went for the pick of a mountain called snowy pick in shahrood persia, my feet were swollen and freezing but i kept going higher and higher until i made it.
i lied down on the snow and closed my eyes for some minutes and felt the glory of victory and how many new thing and new places i have to visit and conquer in my life .

Teach, Learn, Share

Where you are and live, with whatever you are believed in can't isolate you and make your mind and life stagnated .
be free and love people and you'll see the world will say Yes to you, yes to you my friend .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Obviously you can have a free tour guide , maybe i can host you too(depends where i live and if i have place in my room)but obviously i can help you with everything like where to buy food, which supermarkets or which tickets for public transportation .
cool and fun bars or restaurants . i can make you my favorite foods and ask you to make me your favourites .
If you need some time to chill while on an extended trip you have found the right couch... but there is definitely some fun to be had as well!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Abess’s full profile. It’s free!