Malina  🌞's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malina ’s full profile.


  • 22 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Export
  • No education listed
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born in Poland, raised in Germany and living in Italy.

I love traveling and discovering the world and I use every occasion for doing it! I love perfect organisation, I am not really spontan, but it doesn't disturb me to enjoy adventures. 🎈
and... I LOVE ASIA!!!!!🌷I am a huge fan of that continent, Far East is just charming and always give me unique and unforgettable experiences and emotions. In every Asian country I visited I leaved a piece of heart!

I am a big walker, can walk many kilometers for discovering places which I am visiting. I always try to find some nice trekking/hikking possibilities and a trekking in a jungle is the top of happiness 🌴. A part of trekking and walking I am not a big fan of sport... 😶

I travel also to see animals, especially those which we do not have in Europe (only cruelty free!). 🐘🐼🐒🐨🦁
I am a strict vegetarian 🌱 and in some countries it is a real challenge to find something to eat 😵

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like a lot to meet locals, meeting them and spend my time togehter is the main goal of my trips. I like to know them already before my arrival, because such person will be a part of my journey and want to be sure that we have similar vibes.

Additionaly, I always have a lot of questions befor me trip.



  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • world
  • food
  • tea
  • teatro
  • local food
  • see the world
  • jazz music
  • sight seeing
  • local cuisine
  • caffee

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to different styles, from classical to metal.
I enjoy reading a lot, I try to read books of authors from countries which I am going to visit.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every trip which I have done, was amazing with unforgettable adventures.

Skydiving which was pretty crazy! Paragliding in Nepal which I loved. Boarding down a volcano in Nicaragua was totally amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Honest interest in them and in their country, culture and quotidianity - this is the reason why I contact them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Malina ’s full profile.