Mari Hole's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Norwegian; learning Danish, English, Swedish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Bar Worker
  • College
  • From Kragerø, Norway
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet happy, friendly people from alll over the world

ABOUT ME

Hrm. This is what some of my friends had to say: kind, sympathic, generous and funny, a bit weird, a bit messy, a bit crazy, a bit shy. Quickly falls in love, quickly falls out of love. Good listener, good talker- though not on the phone. Good at remembering bad jokes and useless trivia.
Enjoys reading, weeding, sleeping, eating, hugging, meditating, swimming, partying, travelling, cooking, laughing, writing, dreaming.
Oh, and I like kids and animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have heard great things about CouchSurfing, but haven't had a couch until now. Looking forward to hosting and discovering a new way of travelling.

Interests

  • animals
  • writing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • trivia
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Hamsun, Bjorneboe, Murakami, Dostojevskij, Tolstoj, Eggers and Welsh are some of my favorites. Cartoons are great too
List of great movies and great music is coming up

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spring-time after a long, cold winter is pretty amazing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari’s full profile. It’s free!