Fotos de Marta Maja

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marta. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 39 Recomendacións 19 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Business Administration
  • De Poznan, PL
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Leave everything behind. And escape.

ABOUT ME

It's a quite difficult task to describe a person in just a few words. You should better have a quick look through the books I read, movies I watch and the music I enjoy listening to and this may help you to create a general idea of who I am/ I pursue to be.

"I'm trying to listen to the leaves speak
Trying to steal secrets from fishes in the creek
Trying to figure out who I am
A pretty mediocre cook and even worse mathematician
Maybe a mother one day
What will it be?"

PHILOSOPHY

Everything's temporary if you give it enough time.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people and I am hosted by the people. Simple exchange:-) And I spread the idea of Couchsurfing wherever I go!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have made tones of good memories and hope for more to come.

Intereses

Travelling, meeting new people, discovering remote places, learning foreign languages, making people laugh. Life in general, I guess.

  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Music: Jewel, Alanis Morissette, Tracy Chapman, Tori Amos, Coldplay, New Radicals, Phil Collins, Hope, Florence and the Machine, The Cranberries.
Books: Oscar Wilde, Jose Saramago, Haruki Murakami, Anais Nin, Henry Miller.
Movies: Crash, 21 Grams, Vera Drake, American Beauty, The Gift, The Life of David Gale, Babel, Finding Neverland. Plac Zbawiciela.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I am still waiting for this moment to come.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Poland, Switzerland

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marta. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos