Logo orange

maanav Sharma

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Accepting Guests

38% response rate · Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see maanav's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Precious Gems and Jewellery Exporter.
  • Post Graduate
  • From Jaipur
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Provide safe, sound , secure hospitality for the travellers in my city.

ABOUT ME

I am the person who beleives in healthy and good relations with friends and travellers too. I beleive that every person is a king or queen at his place so whatever best we can do for them in our city is a pleasure we get by the gods grace so never intend to hurt or unpleased anyone. The best quality my friends says in me is whoever i make my friend , they never leave me and now we all are friends forever........... trying for the next birth too...hahaha. Thats what i am just spreading smiles on faces and I feel on top of the world.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy constantly changes. Right now, it can be distilled into 'loving myself at all costs' and creating space for others to do the same.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By being conscientious, compassionate, respectful and welcoming.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm fully prepared for my adventures sharing space with strangers!

Interests

music, singing, writing, mental health, holistic wellness, social work, counseling, self love, building resiliency, READING, youth organizing, building non-oppressive, radical and liberatory movements, challenging male supremacy

Music, Movies & Books

Titanic.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When i ate crab first time , it was amazing for me cause i dont know from where to start it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know basic guitar, musicianship and some good singing techniques.
I want to learn more types of dance.
I want to learn anything related to music.
I would love to learn to knit or crochet.
I would love to learn different physical exercises.
I would to learn more recipes.

Countries I've Visited

China, Netherlands, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Zambia

Countries I've Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see maanav's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile