Matheus Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 21 years old, I live in Toronto-Canadá, I'm Brazilian, I Love Sports, I love playing football, I'm learning to speak English, French and Spanish. I want to learn these three languages!
I love to travel, I do not want to be a tourist but a traveler lol.
I am fun, if the person does not speak the same language as me, I can communicate with anything, gestures, image, google translator, I am creative!!!
I want to know the world, countries, cities. I want to know other cultures!

You can meet me in person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to help travelers lol
I want to make friends around the world. I want to know other cultures. I want to have new experiences. I want to learn other languages,

Interests

  • musica
  • viajar
  • esportes
  • aventura
  • filmes
  • festa
  • sair com amigos

Music, Movies, and Books

I like good music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

living in another country, I live in Toronto, Canada.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese. And I'm willing to learn another language also.
I want to know other cultures, and I can teach Brazilian culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show the city of toronto, Can I be your new friend lol, we can have fun in the city, etc...

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile.

My Groups