Fotos de Macaquinha

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Macaquinha. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Membro desde 2008
  • work work work/discovering tübingen
  • cosmopolitan
  • De Lisbon
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

living happily ever after

ABOUT ME

well... how to start? it's quite difficult to describe me. sometimes i hardly suffer from mood swings.. but what should i say?? i'm a girl:P
i love to travel and get to know different cultures.
i'm totally in love with lisbon and addictet to "peixe grelhado & vinho verde"
at the moment i don't have much time to travel (unfortunately) but the little off time i have i try to use expedient ;) (i love city trips! even if it's only a weekend)
i like being in company but also need some time just for me.
i love doing crazy things and i'm totally spontaneous (sometimes to my friends regret:) )
ah... and the most important.. i need beaches and the ocean, i hate mountains!

PHILOSOPHY

O valor das coisas não está no tempo em que elas duram, mas na intensidade com que acontecem

i'm trying to see my life more positive. it's too short to upset with stupid people (i know.. guys who know me might think-*where is katha and what did you do to her*-but i realised it's just not worth it (:
so folks.. be happy and spread you love =D

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i joined some wonderful meetings in lisbon & tübingen and met some nice guys there.. hope to meet a lot more! until now i didn't surf any couches but i hope to surf some soon;) it's not as easy as i thought:P

Interesses

travel
languages
different cultures
midwifery
cooking
regular pasta orgys with friends (:
beeing with my daughter of course!

at the moment i spend (more or less voluntary) most of my time at the UFKT.
i canâ

  • cooking
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • golf
  • languages
  • beaches
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

at the moment i don't have much time for cinema though i love watching good movies.

currently my all vespertine occupation insistences on watching stuff like scrubs, sex and the city, psych etc.

music: rock, jazz, salsa, bossa nova, etc (:

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

trying to carry half ikea assortment in my car was the funniest thing i've ever done. :)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

i can teach you about midwifery and obstetrics, homeopathy and bach flowers:P i can also show you how to carry half ikea assortment in a VW golf (:

well.. now it sounds as if i don't know any more then that but i actually do:p just ask:)

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Germany, Portugal

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Macaquinha. É grátis!

Meus Grupos