Macarena Espinoza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Macarena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Psicóloga
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I m from Chile i have 28 year old, and my native language is spanish.
I just finished my working holiday visa in New Zealand, and i want to know, learn and travel around to Australia.
I grew in a south of Chile, and always i visit my family in the farms and in this time i learns about the farmers labourers like a home made milking, veggie garden, home made jam, care the animals especially cow, pig, chicken, ducks, and horses (this is my favourite) and also i like cook; and have skill for the handicraft and i have some materials.
My profession is Psychology, i worked and i have experience in proteccion to child and young; community empowerment. Other area is the project environment like a recycling and ambiental education.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i want to travel and know the places and new people, share experiences and enjoy.
I interested for the know every new culture and share, i want to learn more about the country when i stay, and i think is better if i know the local people.

Interests

i want to share and enjoy, i want to know everything i can do. i like travel and meet new people.

  • animals
  • horses
  • culture
  • education
  • environment
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I like latin music and every music i can dance, i like learn new languages.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i think is start to travel, because for me some time i scared when i don't have everything resolved; but i try to believe in people and think everything is gonna be alright.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach some handicraft because i have skill for that i like to use recycling for do it some think. i can cook and help with the plants.
and also i cant teach spanish.
I want to learn about the cultures and languages, and share the experience about travel

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can offer share with a latin person, and the opportunity share every thing i know, and also take a good time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Ecuador, New Zealand, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Macarena’s full profile. It’s free!