Macarena Ivars Ferrer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Macarena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, French, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Physiotherapist
  • Physiotherapy
  • From Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone! My name is Macarena. I am from Alicante (Spain) but now i´m working in Le Havre (France) since April 2012. I work in a hospital as a physiotherapist and it's a lovely job where I can help people. Now I live with my boyfriend and our cat Lola 🐱

I'm open minded, curious, friendly and i love laughing. I'm maybe quiet, but I'm observant.
I would like to met people in LH

PHILOSOPHY
Don't worry be happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am a beginner in this place but my mother and m'y Sister already enjoyed this experience.

Interests

I like music, my dog (He's in Spain with my parents), my cat, dreaming, cinema, sunny days, rainy days under the blanket, writing, colours, hiking, travelling, learning, mountain...

  • cats
  • dogs
  • writing
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love different films (Tim Burton, Monty Python, Tarantino...) and music. I like discovering new songs, share music... I listening music all the time. I like reading too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All of my trips have a lot of histories to talk about :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Macarena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups