Mackenzie Thomas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mackenzie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there! I am a 25 year old American gal originally from Alaska but grew up in Montana, enjoying the outdoors and all that Glacier National Park has to offer. I am an avid traveler and have lived in places such as France, Australia, Vietnam, Bali and most recently Croatia. I am so appreciative of every single host out there, and I do my best to be the best guest possible! I have gained a lot of random skills over the years having been a bartender in Australia as well as working as a chef on yachts in Croatia, so I can offer up a mean margarita with a homemade dinner for your wonderful hospitality :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to be able to learn about a city from a locals perspective. Being a constant traveler, I hopefully can offer up a few interesting stories to make up for me crashing on your couch. I want that local knowledge that you can't quite get from hostels, and Couchsurfing is a way to bring people from all over the world together even for a few short days.

Interests

I love to hike, ski, raft down rivers (and maybe jump of a few bridges at the end), run, play soccer, bike, and travel. When I travel, I like to wake up and see the city in all its daytime glory and end the night hopefully buying a few rounds for some fellow travelers.

  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • business
  • rivers
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Ireland, Mexico, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Croatia, France, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Mackenzie’s full profile.