Mohammad  Alami's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dari Persian, English, Pashto, Pushto, Turkish; learning German, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • MA Degree, Civil Engineering
  • Bsc. ENGINEERING, Servent Leadership
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am so friendly and easy going ,, love to make friends and hangout with nice people and share laughs ,, I am a super "YES MAN" ,, I am up to anything and everything and always busy doing something ,, life is awesome.

One simple tip ,, if u r going to stay at my place and treat it as a hotel room where u are welcome to sleep ,,eat and relax, please don't ,, u would be happier staying somewhere else ,,
If I offered u a stay, wetalk, have food, hang out, exchange stories and experiences, we are friends ,,,

Last thing , I love collecting small souvenirs and fridge magnets from countries all over the world ,, if you can get me something from where u came from ,, I will definitely fall in love with u (not literally,, don't get too excited 😏)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my travels, I was hosted many times by great people in different places on this planet. So now ,I feel happy to give back to the world. sametime, the best trip is the one which you share with others, especially if they want to know your culture. So sometime, if I can't go out to see the world so the world is coming to me and it is great to host them,

Music, Movies, and Books

READING POETRY 📚📖, Classical music, Documentry films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been to Milan Itlay in December of 2022, I worte to 147 couchsurfer but non of these had accept me, since I was runing out of money I had stay three days in Apirport, before departure home.

I have done many Azming think in my life,
but the thing am proud of the most ,, I always laugh and have fun regardless how life is a bitch to me

Teach, Learn, Share

Time,Space maybe , maybe some suggestions in the same time I can teach you some leadership skills and three languages :) .

What I Can Share with Hosts

As a student I will try to do my best to offer to my hosts !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Afghanistan, Belgium, France, Iceland, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad ’s full profile.

My Groups