Mada Melgarejo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mada’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • im studiing phylosophy and anthropology, learning photogr...
  • still learning from everyone
  • From born in South Spain, in Cadiz ( great place!!)
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life, learn from every culture, meet people everywhere,travel around the world and share experiences with people....

ABOUT ME

enjoying life as much as posible and loving the world!
a dreamer, searching for freedom that dont believe in borders

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy and make the best use of life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

today not living in a static place (im living in my van and moving from the mountain to the beach, passing through friends houses, but whenever you want to visit south Spain get in contact with me...ill try to help you and arrange everything as better as posible. im mist of my time travelling so depending on your plans and the datess...i can show you the best of South Spain!
I would love to visit every place so if you can do the same for me... would be great!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

ive trave with couchsurfer in england at my first time,in india and spain.But i usually dont have internet so thats why my replys are late.
Thanks a lot to everyone!

Interests

traveling
meeting people
photography
sports
nature
the sun
phylosophy
dancing, singinging and partiing with friends
to laugh, to love, to live!
help each other!

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

phylosophy and uthopian books, actual documentary, civilization monograph...
all kind of music, depending on the moment but love reggae and jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

incredible is life and love

Teach, Learn, Share

if you come to visit me i can share my knowledge of spanish, and all the best places i know.
also in handycraft(leather,stones and juggling) and philosophy.
i will share my incredible friends and you will enjoy it for shure!
i would love learning to play the guitar ( i have one at home)and everything you can teach me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, India, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mada’s full profile. It’s free!