Logo orange

Madeleine Klammer

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Social Worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy-going person who don't like to hurry while travelling. I just want to meet new people who can show me some nice parts of the country where I'm travelling.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now I was surfing just 2 or 3 times. And it's a lot of fun!

Interests

During the travels I'm more interested in cultural and local stuff than in tourist attractions. The best part of traveling is to get in touch with local people and to take time on the road by bus or train.

Music, Movies & Books

music mostly: Reggae, Dancehall, Soul, R'n'B, Ska

One Amazing Thing I've Done

whoo... difficult question. e.g. the sunset in the desert; the feeling how someone can be welcome by people in a different country that don't know you but take you in their "family" like its the most normal thing in world...

Countries I've Visited

Botswana, Denmark, France, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, South Africa, United Kingdom, Zambia

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile