Madeleine  Wollin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Former Relationship Manager, now traveler and tripleader
  • Economics and Business, Banking
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a happy and very curious person. I am fascinated about people, places, culture, art, food, to learn new things and to discover together with other people. I love to travel and I always want to make a difference, no matter where, what and when.

Check me out on Instagram or LinkedIn for verification: @madeleinewollin

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet great people and learn about places, culture and dreams through them.

Interests

I have lots of them! I am curious to find out if we have any in common. Only way to know is to actually meet!

  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • budget travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of music. I like to watch movies, but tend to stay away from the tv. I love stories and want to read more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am an experienced language trip leader/exchange mentor since 2013 and proud to be empowering young people through education and cultural exchange. Moreover, I fought global extreme poverty in Sri Lanka in 2017, writing my thesis to support global development and make the world better.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a Learner. Be ready to be inspired around me and ask yourself some awesome questions about nothing and everything. I am great to have around and I am really looking forward to discover your world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences from traveling and working with extraordinary things and people, a new perspective on things, a great and social experience, among many.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Hong Kong, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine ’s full profile.

My Groups