Laura Lau Lu's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to meet new people and share stories. I believe by traveling, changing locations and exposing my self to different cultures I understand others better and become a better human. I used to live in London UK for 7 years, Marseille France for 2 years after two years in Netherlands. Now I'm staying in my home country Lithuania but willing to travel more as in I haven't found where I wish to live and for me is more important to discover new countries and people than to settle down at one place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing gives me a chance to meet many travelers and learn about they adventures and experiences.

Music, Movies, and Books

From thrillers (Still House Lake) and poetry (The Prophet) to mindfulness books (Robin Sharma and Gregory David Roberts).

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach English or Lithuanian fun way!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes, good healthy food, interesting discussions!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.