Logo orange

Emanuele Mazzini

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Economics student
  • Scientific school + Economics faculty
  • From Rome, Italy, Europe, Earth
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

..enjoooooooy!!

ABOUT ME

I live in Rome and currently I study Economics and this is my last year (at least it should be) but don't ask about my future: I have no idea yet.

I believe that Erasmus has improved myself: now I am really curious in meeting people from different countries and cultures; visiting new places and sights can make you feel better. This is the main reason I decided to join CS: travelling is one of the best things of life! Definitely don't wanna miss any opportunity!

I am interested almost in everything: I like eating good food and drinking good beer but I also like listening to music, watching as well as playing football, having a walk with good friends, reading books....and visiting cafés: can't live without coffee!

PHILOSOPHY

Be always yourself!Never forget your past experiences, even the non-positive ones because you can draw many learnings from them, but be always ready for new ones!..Just live and feel you're living!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I visited many countries so far and loved all of them. This not only because of architecture, but especially to people I met. So I definitely want to let people have in my home-town the same fun I had abroad!..Let's enjoy!

Interests

My interests are various: they range from Economics to beer and wines, passing through art, photography, cinema and movies, sport (especially football), food (including cooking and learning how to cook foreign dishes), coffee, travelling, books, music, getting in touch and meeting people, parties, nature and sightseeing (cultural and non-cultural)

Music, Movies & Books

Books: they are so many!...by the way: many old Italian poests such as Dante, Leopardi, Foscolo, Montale, Ungaretti, Saba, as well as prose writers such as Boccaccio, Pirandello, Svevo. But I also love many contemporary writers: Krugman, Stiglitz, Baricco, Benni, Fo.

Music: music is so various that is impossible to list!...obviously rock, but also jazz, classic, disco and many other genres

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Erasmus in Budapest: the greatest experience in my life so far!

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I was born in Rome, I think that I can be pretty good in showing it to other people coming from abroad. It would be a pleasure for me in guiding you in sightseeing. And it won't be boring at all: I not only know many cultural and historical places, but also curiosities and a couple of restaurants, bars and clubs.
I would like to learn more about the history of Europe and a pratical thing: snowboarding!

Countries I've Visited

Ireland, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Hungary, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile