Maelle Mazzani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maelle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Digne-les-Bains, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently traveling around Europe for my first solo trip ever
Looking for adventures
To meet new souls
And to learn english

I'm actually in Malta for some time, so if you're around, don't hesitate to contact me if you wanna hang out and discover the city with me or show me around if you’re a local :)

To know a little more about me :
I'm 19, I come from the south of France,
I took a gap year after I've studied drawing for a year at an art school.
I’m currently questioning myself about my goals and desires.
I want to learn more about people and about the world we’re living in!

Interests

  • cats
  • photography
  • movies
  • reading
  • drawing
  • laughing
  • adventures
  • joking
  • drinking beer
  • discovering new places and cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : hip hop and rap, jazz and soul, piano, Rock, pop, movie soundtracks

movies and series : Kill bill, Grave of The Fireflies, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, harry potter, WALL-E
/ South park, the simpsons, breaking bad, Game of Thrones, the OA

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I touched a wild sea tortule and saw whales roaming free in the ocean at Reunion Island 🏝️

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some words in french and draw your portrait (for 50 €)
(just kidding)
I don't know how to cook fancy meals (but I'm ready to learn)
but my salted butter caramel is delicious as an accompaniment to pancakes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Maelle’s full profile.