maeva siena's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see maeva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Marine biologist
  • share
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a french marine biologist living in Australia :)

After working 3 years in Cairns on the Great barrier reef I am now up to new adventure

I'm outdoory, open about the world and always eager to learn

Oceans vibes are always part of me wherever I go :)

Been Vegan for 3 years now I do it as much for the animals as for the planet and for my health
Always keen to talk about everything or not! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I love sharing and knowing locals wherever I go

Interests

The ocean is a big part of me
Diving, Snorkelling as much as I can and hopefully to many places around the world

Also love all the sliding sports like snowboard, ski, wakeboard
Learning surf and kite surf maybe soon

I use to ride motorbike and hopefully will go back to it one day

Love dancing (specially salsa, bachata, kizumba),

Enjoy the Wildlife, be outdoor, discover, learn!

  • wildlife
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hunting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • track and field
  • swimming
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

any kind of music it really depends the moment

drum&bass up to cubain salsa !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Organise the vigil in Melbourne in memory of the victims of the Charlie Hebdo shooting.... 3000 people for the freedom of speech!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Japan, Mauritius, Monaco, New Zealand, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see maeva’s full profile.