Magali Muslin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Grenoble Ecole de Management
  • From Paris
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a 23 French business student, I am going to graduate by the end of this summer 2016 after an amazing exchange semester at Bentley University (near Boston).
I lived in different countries during my childhood (South Africa, Ivory Coast, Belgium and France).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I love meeting new people and discover other cultures. I think it's a good way for travelling and to know the best things to do in each place. I never host nor sleep at a couch surfer's place but as soon as I will have my own place in France I will become available to host :)

Interests

I love horse riding, I like different sports such as tennis, fitness, running and hiking. I enjoy spending time with my friends and just hanging out. I love travelling and discover new places and new people !

  • fitness
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • business

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

6 weeks in Ayacucho in Peru helping children in need

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Côte d'Ivoire, France, South Africa, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile. It’s free!