Magalí Campañó's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magalí’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Lawyer
  • UBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 29-year-old lawyer (just graduated), keen into culture and history -although not so learned about them yet-, and willing to know about life in every corner of the world if life lets me.
Easy-going and tactfully -they say :)-


Todo lo que elegimos por su levedad, no tarda en revelar su propio peso insoportable.

Everything that we chose it for its lightness, soon reveals his own unbearable weight.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We are planning to travel three months all around Europe, getting to know as much as we are able to. Even though we still don't have a definitive journey agenda, we know for certain that we'll start from Spain and finish in UK. We are two very close friends that are willing to receive ANY kind of help from CS community... Finding acommodation is one of our aims but not the prime. Mostly, we would love to get information about places to visit which are not in the "classic touristic paths" and whatever you think it could be useful for us to know in advance. Thanks! Melina and Magalí.


Ninguna aún/ Not yet.


De momento, viajar.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • history
  • law

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not sure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Magalí’s full profile. It’s free!