Magdalena Hirondelle's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish, Spanish; learning Italian, Korean
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Animator with children
  • Student in psychologie
  • From Soulom, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Magda I am polish and french. I'm here to learn, discover and share moments. I’m describe by my friend like a progessive hippie. I’m humble, brave and spontaneous.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a really courius person and I'm looking for new epiphany.

Interests

  • vegetarian
  • languages
  • travel
  • nature
  • laughing
  • cooking and eating
  • animals rights

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: "Lettre ouverte aux animaux" de Lenoir
Movie: Happyness thepary, comet ...
Musique: all type with preference for reggae

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It was in Amsterdam. Me and my friend, 11pm, we were lost because we had take the wrong train. And our friends were waiting for us in the station what we had to be. ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Speak about their culture, habits, food...

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.