Magda Lukasova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Olomouc
  • Masaryk University Brno
  • From Czech Republic
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a friendly outgoing girl who enjoys being with her friends, loves music and playing musical instruments (piano, violin, a little bit guitar). I also love sports, I play volleyball and used to play tennis when I was younger. Another hobby I would like to mention is reading - I love books! When I have a little more free time, I always grab a book and read. And one more thing - I absolutely love learning foreign languages, I speak English and German well and I am about to take up French next month.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that being on couchsurfing may be the best way to get to know people from all around the world and I am excited to finally be here!

Interests

  • books
  • watching sports
  • music
  • sports
  • tennis
  • languages
  • learning languages
  • reading books

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some czech words - some of them are really funny!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda’s full profile. It’s free!