Photos de Magda Lyszczarz

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Magda. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Bydgoszcz, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

It's hard to describe briefly my characteristics. What can I say - I'm open-minded friendly and honest student. Try to be helpful and good person.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I joined the couchsurfers to have chance to discover amazing places in the world. I am open to new friendships :) I would like to learn about new cultures and real life residents of other countries! This is my start in this community, but I would like to broaden the circle of my friends!

Centres d'intérêt

Everything what is connected with sport. I ride on horsebacks since I can remember. Also I like other activities - swimming, riding bicycle, skating, walking for pleasure. My other interests is good music, films or books.

  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music bands such as:
- Florence and the machine, Banks, Kings of Leon, Kasabian, Disclosure
Artists:
- Chet Faker, Hozier, Tom Odell, Zaz
Movies:
- the best one: Intouchables
Books:
- childhood memories: Harry Poter

and probably many others :)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

My bike journey on the banks of polish sea.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach - polish words, cook something, we will see
Learn about culture, traditions.
Share - good mood, memories

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can tell you something about polish traditions, music, kitchen.
Willingly get to know Your favourite places in the city, eat dinner, go to cinema, concert. Everythything what we come up!

Pays que j'ai visités

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Poland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Magda. L'inscription est gratuite !