Magda Robakiewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Japanese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • technical school (chemistry)
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
Welcome to my Couchsurfing profile!
I’m 19 yo. I’m open and easy going girl who have a lot of dreams and plans of her life. I started Couchsurfing last year and when I ended my high school I can host traveler again!
I’m living with my grandparents, mother and boyfriend but I have two single rooms for hosting people.
If you need some information:
My WhatsApp: +48607536080
My Facebook profile: https://m.facebook.com/magdarobakievicz

ABOUT ME
I think that I'm very friendly and open-minded person. I love to travel and gain new experience. I'm a part of LGBT community, so I can always host and help you if you are too. In my opinion, I'm a great cook - we can always make something together. And eat it. :)

GOAL
Improve my English and get to know many international cultures! ☺️

Interests

SPORT!

I’m a karate kyokushin fighter! 🥋 I love that sport cause I met my friends on trainings💕 I have a lots of achievements and I so proud of it!

TRAVELS! 🗺

My dream is see all the world! I’m only 18, but I have a lots of travel plans!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • tattoos
  • traveling
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • food
  • tv shows
  • karate
  • cafe
  • style

Music, Movies, and Books

🎧
I listen a lot of music! My favourite type of music is indie rock, rock, pop (Ed Sheeran is my lovely artist!), kpop, 80s music, soundtracks from games (like Witcher 3), films and tv series! 🎶

🎥
I don’t have a many time for watching movies, but my favourite are Harry Potter, The Lord of Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean and horror movies (Sinister is my favourite cause it’s too scary for me 😜🙈)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmm... I’ve done a lots of amazing things but... I think the best was trip around the Europe! I used a Couchsurfing during my travels and I met many amazing people! 😊

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH
I can teach you some Polish recipes, show you around in Kraków (maybe some other cities too)

LEARN
I would love to improve my English, learn local recipes and culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda’s full profile.