Magdalena Eleias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineering Student
  • No education listed
  • From Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I was born in Argentina, but have been living for more than 15 years in Italy.
I should graduate soon in Building Engineering and Architecture, I was a volleyball player for over 10 years, recently fell in love with yoga.
I'm still trying to figure out my role in this amazing place called world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locals must be the best way to getting to know a place, its culture and traditions.

Interests

  • architecture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked on the Great Wall in China.
Swam with sea turtles in Yucatán.
Looked at the stars in Patagonia.
Dawn at Tsavo national park, Kenya.
Midnight swim in the Adriatic Sea.
Erasmus in Portugal.
Screamed my lungs out at a rollercoaster.
Laughed until I cried.
Loved someone.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning about different cultures and habits, and how to look at the world from a different point of view!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some traveling experiences, cook for you or teach you a new language!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!