Magdalena Huber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Hausa, Italian, Slovak
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Studying linguistics
  • No education listed
  • From Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!
I'm Magdalena, currently studying in Leipzig. Last year I started solo traveling for the first time and I want to keep on going this year too whenever I'm free. I'm always looking for travel buddies too, so hit me up :). I love to just make the first step on my trip and see where it will bring me to. Therefore couchsurfing was and is an amazing experience. I've been hosted a couple of times and also hosted someone once. I would like to keep on meeting people on couchsurfing and make new experiences together.
see you soon :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and meet new people, also staying with a local is the best thing you can do

Interests

  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • sports
  • languages
  • museums
  • meeting new people
  • poetry slam
  • clarinet
  • ice cream
  • going to the beach
  • going out with friends
  • baking/cooking
  • festivals and concerts

Music, Movies, and Books

music: Indie/Pop/Rock/Jazz...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiked from Lublijana to Tirana

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could cook/bake you some german food (or food in general) if your interested, I want to share my experiences so that we can learn from each other and many more things

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.