Magdalena  Kłodnicka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Finnish, French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • student
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hi!

I'm an introvert, which means I might be quiet in a large group of people. I enjoy spending time on my own, but I also love the company of other people - to learn about them, listen to their life stories, chat, sit in silence.

I study two majors in Poland - art history and finnish language and culture. Creating, art and its meaning is very important for me.
I like connecting with nature, I escape to the forests and mountains whenever it's possible. I love long-distance hiking and camping travels, I hiked a lot in Polish mountains but also in two national parks in Finland. I travel a lot by hitchhiking and I have many good, warm stories about it!
I love to visit cities, but it's always more "full" when I can visit someone living in them and look at the place through their eyes :)

my instagram: @aeizam

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet human beings :)

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • human rights
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • painting
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • handcraft
  • animals rights

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cycled solo 300 kilometers in Skåne, Sweden (and I loved it)
Also I shaved my head (with two best friends when we were 18) in the middle of a field and made it into a short film which went to a couple of small film festivals

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to listen to your stories and share our perceptions of the world.

I can share with you Polish music, art, pictures of Polish nature and my favourite polish words. I'd be more than happy to hear your language and learn about the place you come from.

I can also juggle so we can learn some tricks and pretend to be circus masters.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook vegetarian and vegan food or traditional Polish food (which may take longer and better don't expect anything spectacular) xd

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena ’s full profile.