Magdalena Lula's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Mechanical engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Magda living in Warsaw since almost two years. Due to lots of work and 👑 i didnt manage to explore to much, but I am still working on it!
Before that I spend 2 semesters in Sweden on my Erasmus exchange. This experience increased my need to meet international people and to travel as much as its possible.

In my free time I enjoy checking new places in Warsaw by bike, checking flight tickets offers, dancing even if I am just an amator and sometimes even to Play board games with friends. I enjoy cooking especially when I can share some local cusine recepies with foreigners or just to cook together with friends.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have dicided to go o Erasmus even without any guaranteed accommodation on the day I arrived

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.