Magdalena Pirgova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, Czech, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • studying
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm always open for new experiences and interested in other cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I love meeting new people. My mother had a profile here and we have hosted a lot of people in our home .So I'm really eager to meet open-minded and adventurous people.Also I think that's a great way to practice my languages and to experience new things.

Interests

I love travelling (hitchhiking), reading, photographing, going out with friends, playing the guitar,singing,going to the mountain and so on. I want to study movie directing ,so one of my hobbies is to make short movies.

  • singing
  • beauty
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

The Beatles ,Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin,The doors,Opeth, King Crimson and so on. I love all kinds of music.I can listen to everything.I love jazz,blues,classical,rock,metal,reggae ,everything! I've never really liked comparing things,so I can't say what my favourite movie or book is.But I can tell thат movies that really appeal to me are Pink Floyd The Wall,We are young,we are strong, Moonrise Kingdom,The Shawshank Redemption,all the Charlie Chaplin's movies and so on.The books I really like are The Bookthief,Man search for meaning,One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest,The Man Who Laughs, The Man And The Sea etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 15 ,I started travelling around my country hitchiking.It's the greatest thing I've done because the road makes you grow up and appreciate your own country because of the beauty you're able to see. So, getting closer to nature by travelling and going to the mountain is the most amazing thing I've done.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm living with my big family.I have two sisters and a brother.My guest will have the opportunity to communicate with my friendly family.The guest will have his own room with a big bed,food and water .Also if I have free time( which is very often) I can show him around the city.Sometimes I travel during the weekends so I could take him sometimes with me to the mountain or to some other city in the country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.

My Groups