Mags Bausch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mags’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Thai
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Büdingen, Hessen, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life !

ABOUT ME

i am a young and active person who loves to meet new people from all over the place and to gain experiences. i love to do any kind of sport and my favorite thing to do is laughing.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life, be active and gain and share experiences and happiness!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

http://meggiaroundaus.wordpress.com/
have a look at my blog to see what i have experienced so far...i had a looot of fun so far !

Interests

I Love dancing. i dance rock'n roll.. what's kind of jumping and acrobatic. i also dance standard and Latin dance. you see i love dancing especially in clubs on my own way :D I also like to go for a run and nearly every kind of sport. Important for me are my friends.. i love being with them and undertake sth. I am a people person. Also very important for me is to gain experience. I'm interested in meeting new people from all over the place undertake something share storys, learn new things and have fun. i love to cook and bake and i am always keen to improve my cooking skills.
furthermore i have a big heart for animals.

  • animals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • clubbing
  • blogging
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i jumped out of a car in an angel custume in the middle of the night walked back from where i came and watched the sunrise from the rooftop with a beer and some friends...

Teach, Learn, Share

i can dance (ballroom,Latin and rock'n roll)and i know how to workout

i am interested in anything !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Mags’s full profile. It’s free!